To delete a workspace, follow the steps below:

  1. Click on the three dots next to the workspace name

  2. Click on ‘Delete’

  3. Delete the workspace

This action cannot be undone. Please ensure you are 100% certain you wish to delete your workspace. By doing this you would lose all information on the deleted workspace.

If you need additional help, please contact us using the live chat feature in the app or send us an email via xperts@softcom.xyz and we would be happy to help

Did this answer your question?