You can deactivate your Kwiksell account, should you ever have a need to, by following the simple steps below:

  1. Click on ‘Settings’ on the home page

  2. Click on ‘Your Workspace’

  3. Click on ‘Close workspace’ at the bottom of the page

4. Confirm closing your workspace by selecting a reason

5. Click on 'Close my workspace'

Should you change your mind, you have a 90 days grace period to reactivate your workspace before it is permanently deactivated by clicking on 'Reactive workspace'

If you need additional help, please contact us using the live chat feature in the app or send us an email via xperts@softcom.xyz and we would be happy to help 😊

Did this answer your question?